Locations

Wellington


Services: Transport/Freight forwarding, couriers and bulk freight

PBT Transport and Couriers

10a Barnes St, Seaview
Lower Hutt, Wellington.

Situated next to Sims Pacific Metals, down the long driveway opposite Agrekko

Tel: 04-570 4140 - PBT Transport and Couriers
Tel: 0800 722 655 - PBcollect

8:00am -5:30pm Weekdays
8:00am - 11:00am Saturdays

Branch Manager

Peter Hughes
Tel:04 570 4140
Mobile:021 998 067
Email: peterh@pbt.co.nz

Operations Manager - PBT Transport

Victor Aramoana
Tel:04-570 4140
Mobile:021-475 676
DDI:04-570 4134
Email: VictorA@pbt.co.nz

Operations Manager - PBT Couriers

Peter Time
Tel:04-570 4140
Mobile:021 949 592
Email: PeterT@pbt.co.nz

Account Manager

Phil Matthews
Tel:04 570 5209
Mobile:021 242 6603
Email: philm@pbt.co.nz

Business Development Manager

Dean Pettersson
Tel:04 570 4140
Mobile:021 675 573
Email: deanp@pbt.co.nz

Business Development Manager

Steve Cull
Tel:04 570 4140
Mobile:021 223 7903
Email: Stevec@pbt.co.nz

Office Manager

Karen Evans
Tel:04 570 4147
Mobile:021 672 520
Email: karene@pbt.co.nz

Login logMeIn PBcollect Forms Freight Forwarding Invoices & Statements Labels, Tickets & PBPaks myPBT Card Left Rural Finder