Locations

Wellington


Services: Transport/Freight forwarding, couriers and bulk freight

PBT Transport and Couriers

10a Barnes St, Seaview
Lower Hutt, Wellington.

Situated next to Sims Pacific Metals, down the long driveway opposite Agrekko

Opening Times:

Monday to Friday 8am-5.00pm

Saturday 8am-11am

Sunday Closed

Tel: 04-570 4140 - PBT Transport and Couriers
Tel: 0800 722 655 - PBcollect

Branch Manager

Steve Baker
Tel:04 570 4140
Mobile:021 679 206
DDI:04 570 4133
Email: SteveB@pbt.co.nz

Operations Manager - PBT Transport

Victor Aramoana
Tel:04-570 4140
Mobile:021-475 676
DDI:04-570 4134
Email: VictorA@pbt.co.nz

Operations Manager - PBT Couriers

Peter Time
Tel:04-570 4140
Mobile:021 949 592
DDI:04-586 2369
Email: PeterT@pbt.co.nz

Account Manager

Emma Burroughs
Tel:04 570 4160
Mobile:021 855 982
Email: EmmaB@pbt.co.nz

Fleet Manager - PBT Couriers

Ryan Baker
Mobile:021 998 067
Email: RyanB@pbt.co.nz

Business Development Manager

Phil Matthews
Mobile:021 242 6603
Email: PhilM@pbt.co.nz

Business Development Manager

Steve Cull
Tel:04 570 4140
Mobile:021 223 7903
Email: Stevec@pbt.co.nz

Login logMeIn PBcollect Forms Freight Forwarding Invoices & Statements Labels, Tickets & PBPaks myPBT Card Left Rural Finder